Welcome to the Abita Lakes Estates web site

State Of The Association
Most, if not all, of you are aware that at our annual February association meeting we voted in our first board. We were able to seat a Board as the result of the developer’s sale of more than 75% of the lots in the subdivision. You voted in the first board consisting of five members, Jeff Marshall, Bill Larzelere, Kim Human, Mike Lotinger and Don Rogowski. We held our first meeting at the clubhouse in order to elect our officers and lay out a general set of priorities. You will remember that the officers are:
President: Jeff Marshall
Vice President: Mike Lottinger
Treasurer: Kim Human
Secretary: Don Rogowski
Board member: Bill Larzelere

Please Click here to Continue Reading.
This information was emailed to all residents with emails on our mailing list on March 25, 2014.  If you did not receive it please email Joy Neely at joy@gnoproperty.com and request to be added to the distribution list.
Latest News

-Recently added:
The Abita Lakes Bylaws  --  Resident Forms.

-Street Light Out?
Call 985-892-8804 and ask for ext 210

-Contact Information:
Please contact Joy Neely, Property Manager for any questions concerning Abita Lakes Estates subdivision at (504)528-7028 or by email at joy@gnoproperty.com.

The Councilman for Abita Lakes is Richard Tanner. Please contact him for all things related to the Parish. His contact information is:
Richard Tanner

Page content © 2014, Abita Lakes Estates.
Contact Site Administrator
Manage Page Content

This Homeowners Association Website hosted with home-owners-assoc.com, a division of Nord Enterprises, Inc.